|   Register   |   

European Advisory Board

The ITSMA European Advisory Board meets once every six months, with the objective of guiding ITSMA’s European and EMEA strategy and acting as a sounding board for ideas and new value propositions.

This small, senior group also serves as a vehicle for ITSMA to communicate with the most senior European executives in our Industry, and to aid networking between fellow board members.

A position on the ITSMA Advisory Board is discretionary and not an automatic benefit of membership. If you would like to be considered for participation please contact Bev Burgess at bburgess@itsma.com or +44 (0) 7775 765722.

The current Advisory Board members are:

Paul Higgs
SVP Marketing Strategy and Operations

Orange Business Services
Estelle Assaf
Vice President Marketing

Torsten Raak
Vice President, Global Solutions Marketing

Arthur Calderwood
Senior Vice President, Marketing

Tata Consultancy Services
Kerry Chapman
Regional Director of Industry Marketing, UK/Europe

Last update: November 12, 2014